Trading Hours

Centre Trading Hours

Monday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Public Holiday Trading Hours

Australia Day - Tue, 26 Jan
10:00am - 4:00pm
Good Friday - Fri, 2 Apr
Closed
Easter Saturday - Sat, 3 Apr
9:00am - 5:00pm
Easter Sunday - Sun, 4 Apr
10:00am - 4:00pm
Easter Monday - Mon, 5 Apr
10:00am - 4:00pm
ANZAC Day - Sun, 25 Apr
Closed
ANZAC Day Public Holiday - Mon, 26 Apr
10:00am - 4:00pm
Labour Day - Mon, 3 May
Closed
Queen's Birthday - Mon, 4 Oct
10:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Day - Sat, 25 Dec
Closed
Boxing Day - Sun, 26 Dec
10:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Day Public Holiday - Mon, 27 Dec
10:00am - 4:00pm
Boxing Day Public Holiday - Tue, 28 Dec
10:00am - 4:00pm

Extended Trading Hours

Monday8:30am - 8pm
Tuesday8:30am - 8pm
Wednesday8:30am - 8pm
Thursday8:30am - 9pm
Friday8:30am - 8pm
Saturday8am - 7pm
Sunday9am - 6pm
Monday7am - 9pm
Tuesday7am - 9pm
Wednesday7am - 9pm
Thursday7am - 9pm
Friday7am - 9pm
Saturday7am - 9pm
Sunday9am - 6pm
Monday7am - 9pm
Tuesday7am - 9pm
Wednesday7am - 9pm
Thursday7am - 9pm
Friday7am - 9pm
Saturday7am - 9pm
Sunday9am - 6pm

Store Finder